Sten Widmalm - winner of UPS's Pedagogical Prize 2020


Sten Widmalm of the Department of Government, is one of the two lecturers awarded the Uppsala Political Science Students’ Association's Pedagogical Prize 2020.

Sten Widmalm

This year, the members of UPS voted for not only one, but TWO lecturers that have been extra outstanding in their teaching. Congratulations to Ann-Christine Hjelm and Sten Widmalm! Also, a big thank you to all the people who voted and participated, it encourages the teachers to keep on developing their pedagogical skills. 

Find out more about Sten Widmalm
Find out more about Uppsala Political Science Students’ Association